The Union Executive 2013-2015

Superintendent Stephen Munro
Executive Member
Inspector Dan Bragg
Superintendent Bruce McNab
Executive Member
Superintendent Keiryn Dermody
Executive Member
Inspector Les Bulluss
Executive Member
Inspector Stephen Donnelly
Executive Member
Chief Superintendent Steve Dabinett
Executive Member
Superintendent Kerry Johnson
Executive Member
Inspector Jason Saunders
Vice President
Superintendent Mark Reid

Your Thoughts

Your thoughts and comments are appreciated. If you have any comments or suggestions on how we can improve the website, please use the Contact Us page.
© Queensland Police Commissioned Officers' Union of Employees 2010.
You are using an outdated browser
For a better experience using this site, please upgrade to a modern web browser.
Get Firefox
Get Internet Explorer
Get Safari
Get Chrome
Get Opera